Breaking: Nduka Ugbade Unleash Intelligence Response Killer Squad For The AFCON U-17

Spread the love

11 / 100

Golden Eaglets Coach,, Nduka Ugbade has released the official list of players that will tackle the African Under 17 Championship slated to hold in Algeria

Full List Below

Richard Odoh(HB Football Academy), Danjuma(Mahanaim FC)
Emmanuel Michael (Simoiben Academy)
Haruna Abdulahi (Kurfi Tigers Academy)
Tochukwu Joseph(Purple Crown Academy)
Jeremiah Oluwaseyi(Ablaze Football Academy)
Umar Abubakar (Devine Football Academy)
Abubakar Idris(Jega United) Precious
Tonye(HB Football Academy)
Ifeoluwa Adewale(Tripple 44 Academy)
Charles Ada(Mavlon FC) Hope Yusuf (E.E Sporting Club)
Jubril Opeyemi(Right Vision Choice Academy)
Isaac Aondoakaa (FC Bathel Sporting)
Israel Nwachukwu(Real Sapphire)
Temiloluwa Oluwayimika(Box2Box Academy)
Simon Karshe(Mavlon FC)
Tochukwu Simeon(Josy United)
Light Chijioke (C&C Academy)
Favour Oluwasegun(G12 Academy)
Chijioke Linus(Tripple 44 Academy)
Qaudri Oluwatobiloba(Nathaniel Boys FC)
Gift Ukeh(Paul E FC)
Musa Oluwaseyi(Real Sapphire)
Usman Ajibola(Tripple 44 Academy)
Mathew Awodi(Brooke House Academy)


Recall Ugbade was captain of the Nigeria U-16 male soccer team that won the 1985 FIFA Under 17 tournament in China (later referred to as JVC/FIFA at the following edition after which it metamorphosed to its current name and status -Coca-Cola/FIFA U-17 WC).


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.