Buhari approves establishment of Colleges of Education in 6 States

Spread the love

7 / 100 SEO Score

President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday approved the establishment of six Colleges of Education across the country.

The Personal Assistant to the President on New Media, Bashir Ahmed, announced this on Thursday through his verified Twitter handle.
The tweet said the colleges are to be spread across the six geopolitical zones of the country.

The tweet reads: “President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of six new federal colleges of education in each of the six geo-political zones of the country with Bauchi in Northeast, Benue in North-Central , Ebonyi in South-East, Sokoto in Northwest, Osun in South- West and Edo in South-South in Edo

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *