Tinubu Wins APC Presidential Ticket

Spread the love

11 / 100

Presidential aspirant and former Lagos State Governor, Bola Tinubu has been declared the winner of the All Progressives Congress, APC, primary elections.

Bola Tinubu grabbed half of the total votes to defeat his major opponents, the Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, and the former Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi.

About 2,322 delegates from across the country had stormed the Eagles Square to elect the flag bearer of the party ahead of the 2023 general elections.

Details shortly…

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.