President Bola Tinubu

Breaking!! President Tinubu makes new appointment, Barr Chinedum Elechi appointed

Spread the love

11 / 100

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has approved the appointment of Mandate Secretaries for the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

President Bola Tinubu
President Bola Tinubu

The appointment was made known in a statement issued by the Presidential Spokesman, Ajuri Ngelale.

The appointees are as follows:

1. Mr. Bitrus L. Garki
Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat

2. Lawan Kolo Geidam
Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development Secretariat

3. Mr. Danlami Ihayyo
Secretary, Education

4. Dr. Adedolapo A. Fasawe
Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat

5. Barrister Salman Dako
Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat

6. Barrister Chinedum Elechi
Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPP

About The Author

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.