Army Releases Names and Photos of Owo Catholic Church Massacre Attackers

Spread the love

11 / 100

The Nigerian Army has released the names and photos of Owo Catholic Church massacre attackers.

1] Momoh Ojo Abubakar

2] Aliyu Yusuf Itokpka
3] Auwal Ishaq Onimisi
4] Idris Ojo
5] Idris Abdulmalik Omeiza

These are the names as released by the army. They are all from Kogi and non is Fulani as alleged.
However, this batch is different from the one Amotekun arrested about two months ago.

©️Chidi Cali

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.