Spread the love

15 / 100

As part of his campaign manifestos, the Member Representing the good people of Isiala Ngwa South State Constituency, Hon. Dennis Rowland Chinwendu has approved the appointment of a board for Ugwumba Education Trust Fund, with members drawn from great backgrounds.

The board is set to mobilize resources and support infrastructural development in the public education sector, with a team of diverse backgrounds, the board promises to bring new perspectives and innovative solutions to the challenges facing the education sector in Isiala Ngwa South State Constituency.

Also, to initiate Busrary to indigent students cut across, Secondary and Tertiary Institutions of Isiala Ngwa South indigenes.

The House Committee Chairman on Agriculture of Abia State House of Assembly will also use the Education Trust Fund to support infrastructural development and growth in the public sector education in Isiala Ngwa South State Constituency.

To this end, the following personalities have been appointed to serve as Chairman, Secretary and Members of the board.

They are;

1. Dr Eze Adindu – Chairman

2 Comrade Jude Nneji – Secretary

3 Hon. Prince Hilary Eneogwe – Member

4 Mr Nnaemeka Nwaokocha – Member

5 Barr. Kelly Ahunanya

Representatives of the House Member;

1 Engr. Chima Elijah Uwaoma

2 Mr. Chinonso Nwaeze

The Board is expected to be inaugurated by the House of Assembly Member Representing Isiala Ngwa South State Constituency, Hon. Dennis Rowland Chinwendu, at a date that will be communicated to the Board Members.

About The Author

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.