Photos: 27 members of Rivers State PDP Lawmakers Loyal to the Minister of FCT, Nyesom Wike allegedly defects to APC

Spread the love

14 / 100

27 State House of Assembly lawmakers who are loyal to the Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Nyesom Wike, have defected to the All Progressives Congress (APC) this morning.

According to a reliable source FCT Minister is expected to make a major announcement soon.

Details soon

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.