Just-In – Hon. Amobi Godwin Ogah Appoints 25 New Aides

Spread the love

11 / 100

Member Representing Isuikwuato/ Umunneochi Federal Constituency, Hon Amobi Godwin Ogah has approved the appointment of the following individuals:

1. Akabueze Ndukwe Joseph – Senior Special Assistant on Media/Publicity

2. Okorie Chioma Nkasiobi – Senior Special Assistant on Media/Publicity

3. Mathew Chinonso Felicity – S.A on Projects/ Local Media

4. Chidiebere Ogbuagu – Chief Protocol Officer to the Honorable

5. Christian Madu (Duke) – S.A on Special Duties. (Abuja Office)

6. Mrs Grace Ibe – SSA Women Affairs

7. Hope Okoronkwo – S.A women Affairs

8. Igbo Chukwunonye Innocent – Political Adviser

9. Marize Obidi Collins – Political Adviser

10. Jude Ekeh – Political Adviser

11. Chief Darlington Ohia – S.A on Community Affairs

12. Ajala Emeka Stanley – S.A Strategy and Planning

13. Ihemegbulam Nkwocha – Political Adviser

14. Chief Okeoma Godwin O. – SSA on Political Matters

15. Obiechi Adrian Ejike – S.A Media

16. Samuel Obiesie – S.A on Strategy and Planning

17. Christian Joshua – Political Adviser

18. Kelvin Obinna Okechi – SSA Political Matters

19. Arinze Livinus Adibe – S.A Youth Mobilization

20. Okoji Martin E. – SSA Political Matters

21. Chief Kanu Ikea Ernest – SSA on Community Affairs

22. Rita Ogah – SSA Women Mobilization

23. Mrs Jane Eze – S.A Women Mobilization

24. Okoro Osondu Joelee – S.A Youth Mobilization

25. Nzeakor O. Nzeakor – Chief of Staff.

The Honorable Member wishes the new aides well in the discharge of their duties.

All Appointees should contact the Media Aide to Hon Amobi Godwin for their letters and other details.

Note: Office of the Honorable Member will be Organizing a retreat for all appointees soon.

Elem Chukwuemeka

Media Adviser to Hon Amobi Ogah

March 18th, 2024

About The Author

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.