BREAKING: CBN appoints new CEOs, Executive Directors for Union Bank, Keystone Bank, and Polaris Bank ( *SEE FULL LIST* )

Spread the love

11 / 100

Following the dissolution of the Board and Management of Union Bank, Keystone Bank and Polaris Bank, Wednesday, January 10, the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) has appointed new executives to oversee the affairs of the banks.

Sidi Ali, Hakama (Mrs.), CBN Ag. Director, Corporate Communications, in a statement issued in the wee hours of today, Thursday, January 11, announced the composition of the new teams as follws:

Union Bank

Yetunde Oni – Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer

Mannir Ubali Ringim – Executive Director

Keystone Bank

Hassan Imam – Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer

Chioma A. Mang – Executive Director

Polaris Bank

Lawal Mudathir Omokayode Akintola – Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer

Chris Onyeka Ofikulu – Executive Director

The appointments, according to CBN, take immediate effect.

About The Author

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.