Gov Ikpeazu to Swear-in two new Commissioners and TC chairman

Spread the love

5 / 100 SEO Score


Following the confirmation of the Abia State House of Assembly, the Governor, Okezie Victor Ikpeazu, Ph.D will on Wednesday 23rd Day of September, 2020 swear-in the following.

They are:

1. Tony Nwanmuo as Honourable Commissioner

2. Godswill Nwonoruo as Honourable Commissioner

3. Barr. Eze Chikamnayo as Transition Committee Chairman, Umuneochi Local Government Area.

Venue: Executive Council Chambers, Government House, Umuahia.

Time: 1p.m. dot.

The appointees are to attend with their spouses and one other person only.

All are to strictly comply.


Dr. A.C.B. Agbazuere
Chief of Staff to the Governor.

0 Reviews

Write a Review

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *