Breaking!! Sen. Mwadkon, Nwokocha others named Senate minority principal officers

Spread the love

12 / 100

Simon Mwadkon

Senate Minority Leader

Oyewumi Olalere
Senate Deputy Minority

Darlington Nwokocha
Senate Minority Whip

Rufai Hanga
Senate Deputy Minority Whip

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.