Breaking!! Ibrahim Musa Gusau emerged New NFF President

Spread the love

11 / 100

The NFF former Chairman of Chairmen, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau has emerged as the new President of the Nigeria Football Federation’ (NFF) President, defeating Seyi Akinwunmi and Shehu Dikko

🔰Breakdown Of Votes Cast👇🏽

Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau: 21
Barr. Seyi Akinwunmi: 12
Mallam Shehu Dikko: 6
Peterside Idah: 1
Alhaji Abba Abdullahi Yola: 1
Dr. Christian Emeruwa: 0
David-Buhari Doherty: 0

Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau led administration will pilot the affairs of the NFF for the next 4 years.

Spread the love

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to For more enquiry, please call +234- 808-050-9464 or whatsapp. To place advert, please call +234- 808-050-9464.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.