Breaking: Governor Ikpeazu appoints 10 new permanent secretaries.

Spread the love

7 / 100

The Governor of Abia state Dr Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the appointment of some directors as permanent secretaries in the Abia state civil service.

A release signed by the state head of Service Sir Onyii Wamah names them to include:

1. Isiakpu Uzoma Livingstone

2. Enyioko Benson Ugochukwu

3. Mr chika Friday Okey

4. Agbara Charles Chukwudi

5. Mrs chioma Clare Onyegbu

6. Aaron Ikechi Bestman

7. Okpe Arum Okpe

8.Mr Ugwuzor Ugochukwu

9. Mrs Alaribe Ngozi Victoria

10. Mr Onyema Franklin.

The release says the date of swearing in shall be communicated to them in due course.

Spread the love

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to For more enquiry, please call +234- 808-050-9464 or whatsapp. To place advert, please call +234- 808-050-9464.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.