BREAKING!! 13 APC President Aspirants screen-in by Oyegun’s Committee

Spread the love

7 / 100

The Names Of The 13 APC Presidential Aspirants Recommended By The Chief John Oyegun’s Led Committee:

5.Yahaya Bello
7. Emeka Nwajiuba
8. Ogbonnaya Onu
9. Amosun
10. David Umahi
11. Badaru
12. Godswill Akpabio
13. Mr Tein Jack-Rich

Those Not Shortlisted :
2.Rochas Okorocha
3.Ben Ayade
4.Sani Yerima
5.Ken Nnamani.
6.Ikeobasi Mokelu
7.Demeji Bankole
8.Felix Nicholas
9.Uju Ken-Ohanenye.
10. Borroffice

Imran Muhammed’s Sources

NOTE:: The Cleared Aspirants Are Expected To Take Their Certificate Of Clearance Today.

Spread the love

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to For more enquiry, please call +234- 808-050-9464 or whatsapp. To place advert, please call +234- 808-050-9464.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.